Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Team Contact Dave Bradley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Avenue Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 12-Sep-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
3
Alverstoke Vets
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
4
9
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 24-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
10
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Monday 29-Oct-2018 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
0
12
Avenue Vets 3
U
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
3
12
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
11
4
Five Rivers Vets 3
U
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
-6
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
T
Wednesday 16-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
1
Chichester Vets 3
A
Wednesday 30-Jan-2019 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets Directions
3
9
Avenue Vets 3
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3 Directions
10
4
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 3
5
10
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 3
12
3
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 13-Mar-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 10-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
1
12
Avenue Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]