Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Potts Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Dean Knight Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Five Rivers Five Rivers Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 11-Oct-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
U
Friday 19-Oct-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Five Rivers Vets 3
4
9
Chichester Vets 3
Tuesday 30-Oct-2018 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
Wednesday 07-Nov-2018 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets Directions
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
Wednesday 28-Nov-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
11
4
Five Rivers Vets 3
U
Friday 07-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
12
0
David Lloyd S'ton Vets
Friday 14-Dec-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
9
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
U
Friday 11-Jan-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
12
2
Totton Vets 3
Friday 08-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
10
4
Avenue Vets 3
Wednesday 13-Feb-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S'ton Vets Directions
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
U
Wednesday 27-Feb-2019 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Five Rivers Vets 3
Friday 29-Mar-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
12
1
Alverstoke Vets
Friday 05-Apr-2019 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Five Rivers Vets 3
12
-6
Fair Oak Vets 2
T
Monday 08-Apr-2019 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]